Play Video

Philosophy

Atmosphere, fire and life. The brenner in the columned hall of the Marstall, which is protected as historic building, imparts an inspirational big city feel: fast, well-trained service, the old building structure with its timeless elements and the unique division of the impressive room into three parts create a dynamic that is second to none. The grill area is characterised by the open fireplace in the middle of the room; in the second area, high-quality pasta is freshly made by hand daily, and the bar entices with its lounge character. In terms of our food, we pursue a health-conscious, food-combining cuisine at the highest level.

At our premises, two cultures combine – Northern Italy and Southern Germany, Milan and Munich – to create a harmonious, urban, vibrant atmosphere.

MenU

High-quality meat and fish dishes, exquisite salads, home-made bread, delicious breakfast, pasta and desserts, and a select range of wines and cocktails ensure an enjoyable gastronomic experience. At brenner, the product always comes to the table pure and unaltered. We value sourcing things locally and work together with many suppliers and farmers from the Munich area. You will also find seasonal dishes on our menu.

events

The division into three parts Bar – Pasta – Grill as well as the generous and historic space makes the brenner the ideal location for your private or business meeting and event. We are delighted to assist you with the organisation.

Reopening

We are open again since May 17th 2021! Please follow the official provisions:

  • Wearing an FFP2 mask is required (except when sitting at your table)
  • Your visit to our restaurant must be documented for tracking reasons
  • A maximum of 10 persons is allowed at one table. Fully vaccinated people (last vaccination was more than 14 days ago) and/or people who have recovered from an infection (proof needs to be provided) do not count
  • From now on, private events are possible again: 100 people (outdoor) or 50 people (indoor)

You can find detailed information about our hygiene concept here.

Our team

Our team of around 180 employees, who receive regular good training, is here to look after you 365 days a year. They look forward to your visit.

Follow us on Instagram

Opening hours

From May 17th onwards:

Mon – Sat: 8.30 am to 12 pm

Kitchen open until 10 pm

Sun: closed

Our current opening hours for take away & delivery are:

Mon – Sat: 11.30 am to 2.00 pm & 5.30 pm to 9.00 pm

Sun: closed

Your enquiry

You can make a reservation at any time by calling +49 89 4522880 or by emailing us at:  info@brennergrill.de. You can also book conveniently online for up to four people using the form on the side.

For reservations of eleven people or more, please use our group reservation request form:

Table reservation

Click on the Button below to load the reservation form.

Load Opentable

Video abspielen

Philosophie

Atmosphäre, Feuer und Leben. Der brenner in der denkmalgeschützten Säulenhalle des Marstalls vermittelt ein inspirierendes Großstadtgefühl: schneller, gut geschulter Service, die alte Bausubstanz mit zeitlosen Elementen und die einzigartige Dreiteilung des beeindruckenden Raumes schaffen eine Dynamik, die ihresgleichen sucht. Der Grillbereich ist von der offenen Feuerstelle mitten im Raum geprägt, im zweiten Bereich entsteht täglich frisch und von Hand gefertigt hochwertige Pasta und die Bar lockt mit ihrem Lounge-Charakter. Kulinarisch verfolgen wir eine gesundheitsbewusste Trennkost-Küche auf höchstem Niveau.

Bei uns verbinden sich zwei Kulturen – Norditalien und Süddeutschland, Mailand und München – zu einer in sich stimmigen, urbanen, vibrierenden Atmosphäre.

Menü

Hochwertige Fleisch- und Fischgerichte, exquisite Salate, hausgemachtes Brot, Pasta und Desserts sowie ein ausgewähltes Wein- und Cocktailangebot sorgen für kulinarischen Genuss. Im brenner kommt das Produkt stets pur und unverfälscht auf den Tisch. Lediglich etwas Olivenöl und Meersalz unterstreichen die mediterrane Note. Vormittags empfehlen wir unser gesundheits- und genussbewusstes Frühstücksangebot. Wir legen Wert auf Regionalität und arbeiten mit vielen Lieferanten und Bauern aus dem Münchner Umland zusammen. Zudem finden Sie auf unserer Speisekarte saisonal wechselnde Gerichte.

events

Die Dreiteilung in die Bereiche Bar – Pasta – Grill sowie die großzügige, historische Raumgestaltung machen den brenner zum idealen Ort für Ihre geschäftliche oder private Veranstaltung. Die Planung übernehmen wir selbstverständlich gerne für Sie.

brenner Delivery

Das brenner Erlebnis – jetzt auch für zu Hause.

Ab sofort werden unsere brenner Klassiker direkt zu Ihnen geliefert.

Unser TEAM

Unser rund 180 MitarbeiterInnen starkes, regelmäßig gut geschultes Team kümmert sich an 365 Tagen im Jahr um Sie und freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Follow us on Instagram

Öffnungs­zeiten

Unser Laden hat vorrübergehend geschlossen.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten für Take Away & Delivery sind:

Mo – Sa: 11.30 bis 14.00 Uhr & 17.30 bis 21.00 Uhr

So:  geschlossen 

Ihre Anfrage

Reservieren Sie jederzeit gerne telefonisch unter +49 89 4522880 oder per E-Mail: info@brennergrill.de.
Für bis zu vier Personen können Sie auch bequem online über das nebenstehende Formular reservieren.

Für Reservierungen ab elf Personen nutzen Sie bitte unsere Gruppenreservierungsanfrage:

Tisch­reservierung

Geöffnet

Bei Abholung erhalten Sie 10% Nachlass! 

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME